Latest Products http://www.uniqueprocurement.com Latest Products 16-02-23 en-us http://www.uniqueprocurement.com Minerals http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/minerals.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Procurement Services is an International reliable Supplier of a variety of Minerals. The wide range of products include - Coal both Steam and Coking, Copper Ore, Iron Ore, Manganese Ore, Chrome Ore. Metal Ingots http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/metal-ingots.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to extensive Global supplier network we are able to offer a range of Metal Ingots including - Aluminum Ingots, Copper Ingots, Lead Ingots, Nickel Ingots and Zinc Ingots. The Metal Ingots offered are of high grade quality and both of LME and non LME registration. The Metal Ingots are procured from some of the leading manufacturing smelters and vendors and available at competitive prices. We are counted amongst the trusted Metal Ingots Exporters in Australia. Metal Scrap http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/metal-scrap.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established extensive links with suppliers of high quality Metals Scrap – we are able to offer the following: HMS 1 & 2, Used Rail as well as Copper Scrap and Shredded Aluminum. Jet Fuel http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/jet-fuel.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved niche for itself as an Exporter of Jet Fuel. The company provides various types of Jet Fuel and the range consists of D2 Jet Fuel, D6 Jet Fuel, JP54 Jet Fuel and Mazut 100 Jet Fuel. Sunflower Oil http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Victoria based Exporter of Sunflower Oil. The Sunflower Oil, offered by us, is known for its quality and purity. We offer the best Sunflower Oil that is free of any impurities. Beet Sugar http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/beet-sugar.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Through our trusted sources and market networks we can offer high quality Beet Sugar to customers situated in different parts of the world. ICUSMA Sugar http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/icusma-sugar.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a number of large suppliers enabling us to offer ICUSMA Sugar sourced predominantly from Brazil as well as Australia, India and other parts of the world. We procure the Sugar only from highly trusted and respected sources. Copper Cathode http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/copper-cathode.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Unique Procurement Services Pty. Ltd. is a leading Copper Cathode supplier in the market. We are able to arrange premium quality Copper Cathode that meets high quality International standards. Because of our extensive network of producers we are able to offer Copper Cathode which is both LME registered as well as non LME registered. Petroleum Fuel http://www.uniqueprocurement.com/petroleum-fuel.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years the Company has developed a network of real and genuine suppliers of Petroleum products and our range consists of D2 and D6, JP54, Mazut, Crude Oil, LPG and LNG. The entire range of the Petroleum Fuel products are sourced from leading sellers and re-sellers with a proven track record.